الهاتف ::
الصين iec معدات الاختبار الصانع
Guangzhou HongCe Equipment Co., Ltd.

نحن نقدم لكم مع الرائدة في صناعة معدات الاختبار،

النظام على شبكة الإنترنت المتقدمة والحلول في أي مكان في العالم.

منزل

Guangzhou HongCe Equipment Co., Ltd.

بضع كلمات عنا
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Guangzhou HongCe Equipment Co., Ltd.

يقع قوانغتشو HongCe معدات المحدودة (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم HongCe) في قوانغتشو ، الصين ، منذ عام 2003 ، وتشارك في تطوير وتوفير معدات الاختبار ونظام الكشف عن المنتجات الالكترونية والكهربائية والأجهزة المنزلية وغيرها من المنتجات. HongCe مكرسة مهنيا في توفير معدات الاختبار المعملية ونظام اختبار خط الإنتاج ، ونحن الآن شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة مع التفوق التقني وقدرات البحث والتطوير في صناعة أدوات الاختبار.

تشمل تقنياتنا الأساسية الفراغ ، واختبار التسرب والتحكم الأوتوماتيكي ، ومعدات الاختبار المعملية والحلول. قائدنا التقني هو خبير في اكتشاف التسرب ، خبرته الممتدة لأكثر من عقدين من الزمن هي ميزة عظيمة لشركتنا. يتكون فريقنا الفني من مهندسين وفنيين wellexperienced.

تم تصميم وتصنيع معدات اختبار المعمل HongCe وفقًا لمتطلبات GB ، و IEC ، و EN ، و UL ، و VDE ، و BS ، و AS ، و ISO ، وغيرها. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي: معدات التبديل ، والتوصيل ، والمقبس ، ومعدات مقرنة ؛ معدات اختبار تأثير القوة الميكانيكية؛ معدات اختبار خطر الحريق المادي ، تحقيقات اختبار حماية الضميمة ؛ معدات اختبار البيئة للماء والغبار؛ معدات اختبار سلامة الأجهزة المنزلية ؛ معدات اختبار الأسلاك والكابلات أجهزة اختبار الفوانيس معدات اختبار أدوات كهربائية تكنولوجيا المعلومات ومعدات اختبار الصوت والفيديو. منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مؤسسات القياس والتصديق المحلية والعالمية ، فحص الآلية ، المختبرات ، التصدير والاستيراد ، التفتيش ، مكتب الحجر الصحي ، شركات الإنتاج المختلفة وغيرها. عملائنا يشمل Bureau Veritas ، CSA ، ITS ، UL ، TUV Rheinland ، TUV SUD ، اس جي اس وغيرها

يتم تخصيص معدات اختبار خط الإنتاج HongCe بشكل أساسي وفقًا لقطع العمل الخاصة بالعميل ، مثل نظام اختبار التسرب الأوتوماتيكي ، ونظام استرداد الغاز ، ونظام آخر مصمم خصيصًا يعتمد على تكنولوجيا اختبار التفريغ والتفريغ.

تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

العلامات التجارية : هونغتونغ، HongCe، HJ

عدد الموظفين : 50~100

سنة التأسيس : 2003

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 50% - 60%

تاريخ الشركة

قوانغتشو هونجسي المعدات المحدودة (السابق: الكهروميكانيكية هونجتونج Co., Ltd.) شركة رائدة في معدات التفتيش بدأت الصناعة، تصنيع معدات الاختبار منذ عام 2003، وتتمسك دائماً لخدمة العملاء الموجهة، المستخدم & السياسات الصديقة للبيئة لتطوير منتجات تنافسية & فعالة من حيث التكلفة لتلبية عملائنا مطالب مختلفة في السوق.

شركتنا هي مورد نوعية خاصة اختبار المعدات التي لا تكون متاحة في السوق. أعمالنا الوحيد هو تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع معدات الاختبار الخاصة فيما يتعلق باللجنة الانتخابية المستقلة، EN، UL، ISO، ASTM أو غيرها من المعايير الوطنية والدولية. لدينا معدات بنيت للمتطلبات الحالية المحددة بالمعايير.

لدينا إدارة و R&D، وقد فرق المبيعات في مجال معدات اختبار السلامة لأكثر من 10 سنوات. أننا شهدنا مهندسين يعملون في مجال اختبار وتصميم معدات الاختبار والتصنيع، واعطانا هذا التقليد والخبرة اللازمة لتصميم وتصنيع معدات الاختبار. في هذا المجال المهم جداً لديهم خبرة في اختبار وفهم المشاكل التي تحدث أثناء الاختبار.

ولدينا معرفة عميقة عن السوق والعملاء ما نحتاج إليه ونريده. ونعتقد أن أفضل نوعية ومنتجات شعبية من رقابة صارمة على الجودة وحسن التنظيم، التفكير إنشاء الشركات.

حتى الآن لدينا الواسعة & تتراوح مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات، مثل أثر سلسلة آلة الاختبار، سلسلة معدات اختبار القابلية للاشتعال، اختبار الإصبع مسبار سلسلة، ودخول حماية اختبار معدات سلسلة، مأخذ التوصيل اختبار سلسلة إلخ. نحن نكرس دائماً في تطورات منتجات جديدة.

في عام 2015، تحقيق تحالفات قوية في كل من التكنولوجيا وإنتاج شركة قوانغتشو هونجسي المحدودة للمعدات وهجرية التلقائي مراقبة التكنولوجيا المحدودة (التي أنشئت في عام 2012)، وضعت مجموعة كبيرة أخرى من المنتجات: معدات اختبار الكشف عن تسرب فراغ الدقة والحلول، أساسا توفير معدات للكشف عن تسرب الآلي على الإنترنت أو نظام لمكيفات الهواء، والضواغط، والصمامات، والمواسير وخزانات الوقود ومضخات النفط، ونظم المعلومات الجغرافية ذات الجهد العالي الطاقة مفاتيح ومفاتيح الألومنيوم، والملاحة الجوية ، الملاحة الفضائية والأختام المنتجات العسكرية. ويشمل العملاء كرك، Gree، هاير، فانوارد، وإلخ.

استناداً إلى قدراتنا R&D وإنتاج متطورة على نحو متزايد، الوقوف إلى جانب مواهبنا في ميادين الاتصالات الكهربائية والميكانيكية، مراقبة، والميكانيكا، وفلويديكس وهونجسي وقد شكلت مجموعة من الأبحاث المستقلة والتنمية والتصنيع والمبيعات وإدارة الكل في واحد ناضجة نظام التشغيل، الآن هونجسي لديه القدرة القوية على الوفاء بالعملاء بحاجة في مختبر اختبار نظام اختبار خط الإنتاج والمعدات.

بعد عقود تطوير، هونجسي قد تم الالتزام بالوفاء بمتطلبات العملاء كنواة، ونحن قد زودت لدينا معدات الاختبار ومقترحات للمختبرات المحلية وفي جميع أنحاء العالم أكثر من مائة، وتصدير & استيراد مكتب التفتيش والحجر الصحي، والمصنعين وإلخ. أننا انتصرنا ثقة العديد من العملاء والثناء بتقديم منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة ترو. ونحن نعتقد أننا سننتصر الاعتراف الخاص بالشركة الموقرة من خلال جهودنا والسعي المستمر.

شركة الخدمات

ونحن صانع مهنية معدات اختبار السلامة مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة، متقدمة تكنولوجيا عمليات الإنتاج، ورقابة صارمة على الجودة. وتشمل العملاء TUV、ITS、CSA、BV、SGS، إلخ. لدينا مجموعة الإنتاج تشمل الملكية الفكرية اختبار المعدات، الأصابع اختبار وتحقيقات، ومعدات اختبار السلامة، مقاييس لمآخذ توصيل المنافذ والمقابس والمقرنات الجهاز لامفولديرس، ومعدات لكسر القدرة والعملية العادية واختبارات التحمل من رموز التبديل والمقابس، مأخذ توصيل المنافذ والمقرنات الجهاز، معدات لاختبار المقاومة الحرارة، والحرائق، وتتبع والمعدات اللازمة لفحص القوة الميكانيكية والمخاطر الميكانيكية. يمكننا أيضا تصنيع الدوائر البيئية المختلفة، بما في ذلك درجة الحرارة والرطوبة، والرمال والغبار الدوائر إلخ. إذا لم تشاهد المنتج كنت تبحث عن، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

لدينا صك يمكن الشروع في تدبير الخدمات التالية:

ج: القدرة على التحمل، واختبار الموثوقية

ب: الاختبارات المعملية

C: اختبار مراقبة الجودة

D: رصد عملية

هاء: إنتاج 100 ٪ اختبارها

يمكن أن نقدمها حسب فكرتك تصميم فريد من نوعه للمنتجات.

نحن مصنع، مصنع، حيث لدينا القدرة على الإنتاج على نطاق واسع.

الدعم الفني:

جميع العاملين لدينا من ذوي الخبرة والمهارة.

هو أعمالنا تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع معدات الاختبار الخاصة فيما يتعلق باللجنة الانتخابية المستقلة، EN، الدين،... المعايير. لدينا معدات بنيت للمتطلبات الحالية المحددة بالمعايير.

لدينا مهندسون والمدير العام هم الرواد في مجال اختبار المنتجات الكهربائية.

أنها عملت في مجال اختبار واختبار معدات التصميم والتصنيع بالرواد، وهذا أعطانا التقليد والخبرة اللازمة لتصميم وتصنيع معدات الاختبار. في هذا المجال المهم جداً لديهم خبرة في اختبار وفهم المشاكل التي تحدث أثناء الاختبار. نحن لا تزال نقيم علاقات جيدة جداً مع عملائنا للحصول على ردود الفعل، لما يمكن تحسينه في معداتنا.

خدمة OEM متوفرة:

نحن طباعة الشعار الخاص بالعميل واسم الشركة على الجهاز.

الخدمات الفنية:

فريقنا التقني جداً من ذوي الخبرة في جهاز الاختبار السلامة، لتصنيع الجهاز أفضل وإنتاج آلة الاختبار أفضل. ونحن قادرون على توفير الدعم على الجهاز تخصيص، صيانة الآلات، والتصميم الهندسي، التصميم الأمثل، وتطوير المنتجات.

مراقبة الجودة:

لدينا خبرة فريق "ضمان الجودة" قادرة على مراقبة الجودة أيا كان أثناء الإنتاج، أو قبل الشحن، لضمان أن العملاء سوف لا يحصلون إلا على الجودة، ولكن لا مشكلة.

وبعد بيع الخدمة:

لدينا فريق عمل وفرق المبيعات يمكن ضمان خدمة ما بعد بيع سريعة وعالية كفاءة لمنتجاتنا تباع إلى في كل مكان من العالمية.

فريق شركة

لدينا فريق كبير حول الإدارة و R&D وفريق المبيعات، وإننا مدينون بأكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة في اختبار سلامة المعدات فييل. منتجاتنا وخدمة تجلب لك إلى سلامة حياة. ونحن نعتقد الابتكار تغيرات الحياة. العالم يذهب أفضل مع الابتكار التراكمي. ونحن المسؤولين لتحسين حياة الإنسان من خلال فلسفة المرسلة من المنتجات.

مخصص لحل احتياجات العملاء:

نحن نقدم الخدمة التقنية الممتازة وقيمة المنتج والخدمة الفائقة للعملاء. ونحن حريصون على توفير لكم مع سلامة المنتج أفضل الحلول المتاحة.

لدينا مقدما:

الشركة المصنعة لمعدات اختبار جودة أعلى

المتخصصين للجنة الانتخابية المستقلة متوافقة مع معدات الاختبار

10 سنوات تقليد في تصميم معدات الاختبار

ضمان لمدة سنة

مواد ذات جودة عالية

دعم العملاء على الخط مباشرة من Skype، والبريد الإلكتروني

الجودة، الموثوقية وسهولة العملية والابتكار

أننا ندرك أن رضا العميل هو الأساس الوطيد لأعمالنا ونحن نسعى باستمرار أفضل السبل لتحقيق ذلك.

خدمة النقل:

مجموعة "كوسكو دي إتش ال"، فيديكس هي شركائنا الجيد، الذي يمكن أن يضمن تسليم سريع وأمن إلى يد الزبون.

Guangzhou HongCe Equipment Co., Ltd.
بناية D2، جينخه حديقة صناعية، شارع داشي، بانيو، وقوانغتشو، قوانغدونغ
الهاتف ::86-020-31143909
Privacy Policy الصين نوعية جيدة IEC Test Equipment المزود. Copyright © 2014 - 2019 iectestingequipment.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China IEC Test Equipment manufacturer
Guangzhou HongCe Equipment Co., Ltd.

We provide you with industry leading test equipment,

advanced online system and solutions–anywhere in the world.

 

Home

Guangzhou HongCe Equipment Co., Ltd.

A few words about us
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Guangzhou HongCe Equipment Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou HongCe Equipment Co., Ltd (hereinafter referred to as HongCe) is located in Guangzhou, China, formerly known as HongTong Electromechanical Co., Ltd, since 2003, engaged in developing and providing test equipment and detection system for electronic & electrical products, house appliances and other products. HongCe is professionally dedicated in providing laboratory testing equipment and production line testing system, we are now the high-tech enterprises with technical superiority and R & D capabilities in test instruments industry.

 

HongCe products are designed and manufactured as per the requirements of GB, IEC, EN, UL, VDE, BS, AS, ISO standards and etc. Our main products are: switch, plug, socket and coupler test equipment; mechanical strength impact test equipment; material fire hazard test equipment, enclosure protection test probes; waterproof and dustproof environmental test equipment; household appliances safety test equipment; wire and cable test equipment; luminaires test equipment; electric tools test equipment; information technology and audio & video test equipment. Our products are widely used in domestic and worldwide measurement & certification institutions, inspecting mechanism, laboratories, export & import inspection and quarantine bureau, various production companies and etc. Our customer includes Bureau Veritas, CSA, ITS, UL, TUV Rheinland, TUV SUD, SGS and etc.

Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Brands : HongTong, HongCe, HJ

No. of Employees : 50~100

Year Established : 2003

Export p.c : 50% - 60%

Company History

Guangzhou HongCe Equipment Co., Ltd. (former: HongTong Electromechanical Co., Ltd.) is a leading company in inspection equipment industry, began manufacturing test equipment since 2003, always stick to the customer service oriented, user & environment-friendly policy to develop the cost effective & competitive products to meet our customers various demands in the market.

Our company is a supplier of special quality testing equipment which is not generally available on the market. Our only business is the designing, development, and manufacturing of special test equipment with reference to IEC, EN, UL, ISO, ASTM or other national and international standards. Our equipment is built to the current requirements set by the Standards.

Our management and R&D, sales teams have in the field of safety test equipment for more than 10 years. We have experienced engineers worked on the field of testing, test equipment design and manufacturing, and this gave us tradition and experience necessary for designing and manufacturing test equipment. On this field it is very important to have experience in testing and to understand the problems that occur during testing.

 

We have a deep knowledge about the market and what our customers need and want. We do believe that the best quality and popular products are from the strict quality control and well organized, creation minded companies. 

So far we have the wide & full range products range, such as impact testing machine series, flammability testing equipment series, test finger probe series, ingress protection test equipment series, plug socket tester series etc. We always dedicate in the new products developments.

 

In 2015, Guangzhou HongCe Equipment Co., Ltd and HJ Automatic Control Technology Co., Ltd (established in 2012) have achieved powerful alliances on both technology and production, developed another large series of products: precision vacuum leak detection test equipment and solutions, mainly provide online automated leak detection equipment or system for air conditioners, compressors, valves, pipes, fuel tanks, oil pumps, high-voltage GIS power switches and aluminum switches, aeronautics , astronautics and military products seals. Our customer includes CRRC, Gree, Haier, Vanward and etc.

 

Based on our increasingly sophisticated R&D and production capabilities, stand by our talents in electrical, mechanical, communication control, mechanics, and fluidics fields, HongCe has formed a collection of independent research and development, manufacturing, sales and management all-in-one mature operating system, now HongCe has the strong ability to fulfill customers’ need in laboratory test equipment and production line test system.

After decades developing, HongCe has been adhering to fulfill customer demands as the core, we have supplied our test equipment and proposals to more than one hundred domestic and worldwide laboratories, export & import inspection and quarantine bureau, manufacturers and etc. We have won numerous customers’ trust and praise by offering high-quality products and considerate service. We believe that we will win your esteemed company’s recognition through our continuous efforts and pursuit.

 

Company Service

We are a professional manufacturer of safety test equipment with more than 10 years experience, advanced technology production processes, strict quality control. And our customers include TUV、ITS、CSA、BV、SGS, etc. Our production range includes IP testing equipment, test fingers and probes, safety test equipment, gauges for plugs, socket outlets, appliance couplers and lampholders, equipment for breaking capacity, normal operation and endurance tests of switches, plugs, socket-outlets and appliance couplers, equipment for testing resistance to heat, fire and tracking and equipment for checking mechanical strength and mechanical hazards. We can also manufacture different environmental chambers, including temperature and humidity, sand and dust chambers etc. If you do not see the product you are looking for, please feel free to contact with us.

Our instrument can proceed the following measure services:

A: Endurance and reliability testing

B: Laboratory tests

C: QC test

D: Process Monitoring

E: 100% production tested

We can according to your idea provide a unique design of the products.

We are manufactory, factory, so we have the ability of mass production.

 

Technical support:

All our workers are experienced and skilled. 

Our business is the designing, development, and manufacturing of special test equipment with reference to IEC, EN, DIN,... standards. Our equipment is built to the current requirements set by the Standards.

Our general manager and engineers are pioneers on the field of testing electrotechnical products.

They worked on the field of testing, test equipment design and manufacturing as pioneers, and this gave us tradition and experience necessary for designing and manufacturing test equipment. On this field it is very important to have experience in testing and to understand the problems that occur during testing. We are still maintaining very good relations with our customers to get the feedback, of what can be improved on our equipment.

OEM service is available:

We can print customer's Logo and company name on the machine.

Technical service:

Our technical team is much experienced in safety test machine, to manufacture better machine and produce better testing machine. We are able to provide support on machine customize, machine maintenance, engineering design, design optimization, product development.

Quality control:

Our experienced Quality Assurance team is able to control quality whatever during the production, or before the shipment, to guarantee that our customer will only receive quality, but not trouble.

After sale service:

Our working team and sales teams can guarantee a fast and high efficiency after-sale service for our product sold to everywhere of the global.

 

Company Team

We have a big team about management, R&D and sales team, we owe more than 10 years experience in safety test equipment fiel. Our products and service bring you to a safety life. We believe innovation changes life. The world goes better with cumulative innovation. We are responsible to improve human life through the philosophy transmitted from products.

 

Dedicated to solving customer needs:

We offer excellent technical service, product value and superior customer service. We are dedicated to providing you with the best product safety solutions available.

 

Our advance:

Manufacturer of top quality test equipment

Specialists for IEC compliant test equipment

10 years of tradition in test equipment design

1 year warranty

High quality materials

Live on-line customer support by Skype and E-mail

Quality, reliability, ease of operation and innovation

We recognize that customer satisfaction is the bedrock of our business and we continually seek better ways to achieve it.

 

Transportation service:

DHL Cosco group, Fedex are our good partners, which can guarantee the fast and safe delivery to the customer’s hand.

Guangzhou HongCe Equipment Co., Ltd.
BLDG D2, Jinhe Industrial Park, Dashi Street, Panyu, Guangzhou, Guangdong
Tel:86-020-31143909
China Good Quality IEC Test Equipment Supplier. Copyright © 2014 - 2017 iectestingequipment.com. All Rights Reserved.